So my friend from highschool called me.....
I answer the phone and ask how she was doing.She said fine and then she went into her rant.
+Were you ever really my friend?
What kind of fucking question is that?
I've always tried to be the best friend I could be
+Well why didn't you speak to me senior year?
Well you we're acting like a bitch letting other people fill your head up with non-sense...good enough answer?
+Why did you act like you were mad at me on prom night?
Well you were over there with people that you called ur friends when all the while they talked shit behind ur back and then you decide to come to my table and act like everything was fine aka you were being fake...keep ur fake ass away from me
+You put my business out there...
Bitch please talk to Lisa about that....I never told anybody a damn thing about you....so get over yourself...quickly....Everyword out of my mouth is not about you....Anyway...you were the one who flaunted yourself all around the guy and he didn't even flinch.We told you just leave him alone...it's not worht the drama or pain...And I should be the one who's mad....cuz I know for a fact you were the one who told Thomas I slept with Derrick Junior year,but I'm a woman and I have enough respect for myself to leave the past in the past.
+Well I heard........
Please,don't come at me like that. I heard alot of shit too...do you see me falling for it all the time
+Well why did you always hang around Sade and Derrick?
Well I did know them longer than you...and you were going through alot shit at the time....plus you had ur hot&cold days when I just left ur ass alone.Plus you were all up so-and-so's ass....
+Why didn't you come to my cousins funeral?
Well it's pretty hard to go anywhere without information....I didn't know anything and I din't wanna bother you and ur family at a time like that....it was a dificult time for you all.
+Well I felt like you never supported me through anything
Well that's ur fucking problem...I know I've been there for you and if you don't see that I truly must have misjudged you.
+Well why did you have an attitude towards me sometimes.
Well I mean when you went home at ther end of the day...that was it you went home and sat on your ass...Me on the other hand I went home and I had to take care of my mother and my father,do my homework.cook dinner,clean the house,study for whatever I had to do in school and then I had a good hour to myself,so excuse me If I was a little bitchy about the fact that I was kinda missing the typical teenage lifestyle...I mean breaking my neck senior year and then going home to break my neck isn't the funnest thing in the world...I'm sorry If I was overreacting....fuck you...
+I know you've lied to me...
Ok...so the fuck what?...are you my boyfriend?No...shut the hell up.You lied to me too and I just brushed it off like whatever......Let's not mention what happened 10th grade....
A matter a fact let's not mention anything from highschool...How old are you?Ur gonna be 22 fucking years old in February,we have been out of school 3 years...people have moved on,they have kids,they have husbands and wives and jobs.What do you have?
You sit at home and nit pick at shit that I have forgotten about.Once I walked across the stage June 2005 the memories I wanted to keep from highschool were good ones.You wanna hold on to the bad,you wanna hold on to the stuff that hurts...I don't.
So I'm gonna live,I'm gonna be happy and I'm gonna let you deal with ur demons,cuz I've already delt with mines.
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment