Wednesday, December 31, 2008
A New Year....
I say this every year...I make resolutions and never keep them.Sure I try,but then it's like whatever.2009....I honestly just wanna loose weight...I'm tired of being the "chunky" friend...it's not fun at all.People overlook yopu,other may say different,but I know the truth.I mean I'm not blind to the world,alot of people are not as kind and accepting as you would want them to be.It's not even the other people I'm worried about, I just wanna look how I feel.I know some people say that feeling amazing is all in how you carry yourself.No...I've tried and it doesn't help.It all boils down to the fact of that people DO NOT like you for what's inside.You have the rare few that actually will give you the time of day,but others automatically write you off just from looks alone.I try to be that type of person who's like "I don't give a fuck what you think"...but I'm not.People are all about looks,it's sad but it's true.So 2009 will be about me and trying to be the best me I can be.There are some who are like "I like you just the way you are"...well I'm sorry...I don't like the way I am....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

i like ur fat ass just the way u are lol sike naw..im trynna do the same thing
ReplyDelete