Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Well.Finally....

I never really said it out loud,but I think if I write it I won't go into a unbelievable fit of tears.
I've known him for like ever,we felt right....and in some ways we still do fit right.
"I have a daughter,she's 4 years old and I never told you because I didn't know how you would react"......
OK.....I already hate his ex with a passion.She's bratty,she's childish,and you would think the bitch was 11 years old.
I kinda always knew she had something over his head,but never questioned it,because,stupidly I thought "He would tell me if anything was wrong".

Wrong....wrong....soooo fuckin wrong!

I've known you since I was 13...we've been together 3 years...and a 4 year old child didn't seem like an important factor to share?

It baffles me...how you can look me in my eyes and say that you love me,and I feel comfortable...yet I think back now...and it held some elements of a lie.....

.......to be continued......

No comments:

Post a Comment